Contact Us

Main Contacts

Phone: 1-833-880-4207

Fax: 1-833-843-9488

Email: PAODPAssessment@kepro.com

Address:
777 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

PA Program Manager

Shelly (Michelle) Forrest

Email: mforrest@kepro.com

Quality Manager

Monica Yohannan

Email: myohannan@kepro.com

Regional Leads

Rebecca Lieb

Email: rlieb@kepro.com

Suzann Savidge

Email: ssavidge@kepro.com

Program Lead

Maria Miller

Email: mmamiller@kepro.com

Quality Specialists

Christy Watts

Email: cwatts@kepro.com

Jeremy Bochert

Email: jbochert@kepro.com 

Nicole Lowry

Email: nlowry@kepro.com

 

 

 

Quality Lead Assessor

Carmen Del Toro

Email: c-cdeltoro@kepro.com

SIS Scheduling Lead

Beverly Polk

Email: bpolk@kepro.com

SIS Schedulers

Corinn Glaze

Email: c-cglaze@kepro.com

Diana Flowers

Email: c-dflowers@kepro.com

Denny Wyche

Email: c-dwyche@kepro.com

Erica Orwig

Email: eorwig@kepro.com

Laura Lanier

Email: llanier@kepro.com

Sylvia Jones

Email: sjones@kepro.com

Terri Nemetz

Email: tnemetz@kepro.com

Tiffany Roseboro

Email: troseboro@kepro.com

Kepro SAM Scheduling Support:

Beverly Polk

Office: 717-914-9039

Email: bpolk@kepro.com

Suzann Savidge

Office: 717-914-9046

Email: ssavidge@kepro.com